Textile

Textile

From nylon to flannelette, and from burlap to denim, Texlima is one of the biggest textile suppliers in Canada. With products coming from more than 100 countries and a selection changing every quarter, our experienced team specializes in research of all kinds of textiles.

See Textile

Poly Sélections

Poly Sélections

Poly Sélections

Our passion for textiles is at its peak with Poly Sélections. Our buyers are scouting the globe in order to offer decorative fabrics that awaken the senses. With our attention to detail, we hope to provide insight of designer collections that are affordable and inspiring.

See Poly Sélections

Allure

Allure

Allure

Allure’s mission is to bring to market affordable, ready-made quality products, with accrued design. It is positioned as one of the most popular brands in Canada. Curtains, Decorative pillows and bedding are part of our inspiring collections.

See Allure

CDH

CDH

CDH

Canadian Drapery Hardware, the world's premier manufacturer of curtain rods, offers affordable and durable good-quality products through Texlima. Decorative sets, designer collections, basic hardware, workshop materials are available.

See CDH

The collections

Collection Baroque

See collection

Collection Baroque

See collection

Collection Baroque

See collection

Collection Baroque

See collection

Textile Categories

Services

Projects

Texlima realize your projects since 1986

If you have a project made of textile, Texlima is your number one resource. Over the last few years, Texlima brilliantly faced challenges sent by companies because of our qualified, dedicated and innovative team. Browse through our latest projects and submit your project:

View our projects Contact Us

Textile

Textile

Du nylon à la flanellette en passant par la jute et le denim, Texlima est l’un des plus grands distributeurs de textiles au Canada. Avec des produits provenant de plus de 100 pays et une sélection se renouvelant chaque trimestre, notre équipe expérimentée est spécialisée dans la recherche de textiles de tout genre.

Voir Textile

Poly Sélections

Poly Sélections

Poly Sélections

Notre passion des textiles s’exprime à son paroxysme avec Poly Sélections. Nos acheteurs parcourent le monde afin d’offrir des tissus de décoration qui éveillent les sens. À travers notre souci du détail, nous espérons faire découvrir des collections designer abordables mais inspirantes.

Voir Poly Sélections

Allure

Allure

Allure

Avec la mission de mettre en marché des produits prêt-à-poser abordables, de qualité et surtout avec un design recherché, Allure se positionne comme l’une des lignes les plus en demande au Canada. Rideaux, coussins et literie font partie de nos collections inspirantes.

Voir Allure

CDH

CDH

CDH

Canadian Drapery Hardware, le plus grand fabricant de tringles à rideaux au monde offre par l’entremise de Texlima des produits de qualité, abordables et durables. Ensembles décoratifs, collections designers, quincaillerie de base, matériel d’atelier.

Voir CDH

Les collections

Collection Baroque

Voir la collection

Collection Baroque

Voir la collection

Collection Baroque

Voir la collection

Collection Baroque

Voir la collection

Catégories Textile

Services

Projets

Texlima réalise vos projets depuis 1986

Si vous avez un projet fait à base de textile, Texlima est votre ressource #1. Durant les dernières années, Texlima a relevé avec brio les nombreux défis que les entreprises lui avaient lancés grâce à son équipe qualifiée, dédiée et inventive. Parcourez nos dernières réalisations et proposez-nous vous aussi votre projet :

Voir les projets Contactez-nous